

Chapter 29: Distribution

The following agencies and organizations received copies of this Environmental Impact Statement.

Federal Agencies

Federal Highway Administration

Advisory Council on Historic Preservation

Bureau of Indian Affairs

Bureau of Reclamation

Federal Emergency Management Agency

- U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
- U.S. Department of the Interior:
 - Office of Environmental Policy and Compliance
 - Fish and Wildlife Service
- U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Utah Reclamation Mitigation Conservation Commission

Native American Tribes

Cedar Band of Paiutes

Confederated Tribes of Goshute Reservation

Eastern Shoshone Tribe of the Wind River

Hopi Tribe

Northwestern Band of Shoshone Nation

Paiute Indian Tribe of Utah

Shivwits Band of Paiutes

Shoshone-Bannock Tribes of Fort Hall

Skull Valley Band of Goshute Indians

Ute Indian Tribe of the Uintah and Ouray Ute Indian Reservation

State Agencies

Governor's Office:

• Resource Development Coordinating Committee

Department of Community and Culture:

- Utah Division of Indian Affairs
- Utah Division of State History Deputy State Historic Preservation Officer
- Utah Division of State History State Archaeologist

Department of Environmental Quality:

- Division of Air Quality
- Division of Drinking Water
- Division of Environmental Response and Remediation
- Division of Water Quality

Department of Natural Resources:

- Division of Forestry, Fire and State Lands
- Division of Parks and Recreation
- Division of Water Resources
- Division of Water Rights
- Division of Wildlife Resources
- Utah Geological Survey

Department of Transportation:

- Central Environmental
- Environmental Services Director
- Region One



Local and Regional Agencies

Davis County Weber County City of Centerville City of Clearfield City of Clinton City of Farmington City of Hooper City of Kaysville City of Layton City of Roy City of Sunset Syracuse City City of West Haven City of West Point Centerville CLG, Mr. Spencer Packer Centerville CLG. Ms. Malinda Mitchel Farmington CLG, Ms. Alysa Revell Farmington CLG, Mr. Dave Millheim Layton Community Development Department, Mr. Kent Anderson Layton CLG, Mr. Harris Adams Syracuse CLG, Ms. Cindy Gooch Syracuse CLG, Mayor Terry Palmer Utah Heritage Foundation, Mr. Kirk Huffaker Utah Professional Archaeological Council, Mr. Andy Yentsch and Mr. Jody Patterson **Utah Transit Authority**

Wasatch Front Regional Council

Other Entities

Davis County Library Headquarters – Farmington Davis County Library Central Branch – Layton Davis County Library Kaysville Branch Davis County Library North Branch – Clearfield Davis County Library Northwest Branch – Syracuse Davis County Library South Branch – Bountiful Weber County Library – Ogden Weber County Library North Branch - Ogden Union Pacific Railroad



Elected Officials

U.S. Senator Orrin Hatch

- U.S. Senator Mike Lee
- U.S. Representative Rob Bishop
- U.S. Representative Jason Chaffetz
- U.S. Representative Mia Love
- U.S. Representative Chris Stewart

Senator Gregg Buxton – Utah Senate, District 20
Senator Jerry Stevenson – Utah Senate, District 21
Senator Stuart Adams – Utah Senate, District 22
Senator Todd Weiler – Utah Senate, District 23
Representative Mike Schultz – Utah House of Representatives, District 12
Representative Paul Ray – Utah House of Representatives, District 13

- Representative Karianne Lisonbee Utah House of Representatives, District 14
- Representative Brad Wilson Utah House of Representatives, District 15
- Representative Stephen Handy Utah House of Representatives, District 16
- Representative Stewart Barlow Utah House of Representatives, District 17
- Representative Timothy Hawkes Utah House of Representatives, District 18

Davis County Commissioners Weber County Commissioners

Paul Cutler – Centerville City Mayor Mark Shepherd – Clearfield City Mayor Mitch Adams – Clinton City Mayor Jim Talbot – Farmington City Mayor Korry Green – Hooper City Mayor Steve Hiatt – Kaysville City Mayor Bob Stevenson – Layton City Mayor Willard Cragun – Roy City Mayor Beverly Macfarlane – Sunset City Mayor Terry Palmer – Syracuse City Mayor Sharon Bolos – West Haven City Mayor



This page is intentionally blank.